2015 Race and Ride Schedule

ACA

Legend Road Mountain Track CX BMX

Denotes events which have agreed to submit results to the National Rankings System     Denotes events permitted as a Fun Ride or Tour.

RoadUnion Grove Time Trial
Saturday, Feb 7     New Market, AL
RoadWinter Training Series
Feb 22 – Mar 8     Gallant, AL
RoadSunny King Criterium
Saturday, Mar 28     Anniston, AL
RoadFort McClellan Road Race
Sunday, Mar 29     Anniston , AL
RoadTour de Tuscaloosa
Apr 11 – Apr 12     Tuscaloosa, AL
RoadTour de Bay
Saturday, May 2     Mobile, AL
RoadTour de Bay Century Ride
Sunday, May 3     Mobile, AL
RoadCheaha Challenge
Sunday, May 17     Jacksonville, AL
RoadTour de Blue: Cycle for Prostate Cancer Awareness
Saturday, May 30     Moody , AL
RoadRIDEYELLOW
Saturday, Jun 20     Bay Minette, AL

 Road13th Annual Hot Hundred

Saturday, Jul 25     Tuscaloosa, AL

RoadAL State TT Championship

Saturday, Aug 1     Columbiana, AL

RoadRCCC’s Rocket City Omnium
Aug 15 – Aug 16     Greater Huntsville, AL
 USACycling_Logo

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s